The Club at Corazon

Team Members

Our team focuses on providing you with unparralled customer service and support.  We look forward to hearing from you.


Hollis Henderson Director of Fitness/New Membership Sales
614-504-5249
hhenderson@clubatcorazon.com

Debbie Kratzenberg Front Desk Manager/Current Member Management
614-504-5241
debbiek@clubatcorazon.com

Paul Burt Executive Chef/ F&B Manager
614-504-5226
pburt@clubatcorazon.com

Briana Kelley Catering Manager
614-504-5237
bkelley@clubatcorazon.com

Jennifer Kennedy F&B Service Manager
614-504-5211
jkennedy@clubatcorazon.com

Tim Royer Controller
614-504-5216
troyer@clubatcorazon.com

Phillip Woodland Facilities Manager
614-504-5250
pwoodland@clubatcorazon.com